STB Badge Orange

Live Games

FORTHCOMING TELEVISED MATCHES AT THE CLUB

STB Badge Orange

Sunday 6th August 2017 13.30
Motherwell v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Sunday 27th August 2017 15.00
Ross County v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Friday 15th September 2017 19.45
Partick Thistle v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Saturday 23rd September 2017 12.00
Rangers v Celtic Scottish Premiership

Friday 29th September 2017 19.45
Hamilton Academical v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Friday 13th October 2017 19.45
St Johnstone v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Saturday 21st October 2017 12.30
Rangers v Aberdeen Scottish Premiership

Saturday 28th October 2017 12.30
Hearts v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Friday 24th November 2017 19.45
Dundee v Rangers Scottish Premiership

Events Club trip to Ibrox Saturday 4th November 2017 for game against Partick Thistle. It is anticipated that this will be the yearly Rembrance Day game. Anyone who is interested please contact John or any comittee member.

rembrance

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player